City of Worcester - Worcester Regional Chamber of Commerce

MicroNet Template

City of Worcester


Deputy Sealer of Weights and Measures
Category: Government
DEPUTY SEALER OF WEIGHTS AND MEASURESDEPARTMENT OF INSPECTIONAL SERVICESCITY OF WORCESTER The Department of Inspectional Services seeks to fill the vacancy of Deputy Sealer of Weights and Measures. Under the direct supervision of the Sealer of Weights & Measures, this position carries out independent testing on all weighing and measuring devices, ensuring that they are inspected and sealed from more
Phone:(508) 799-1030
Civil Site Inspector
Category: Government
CIVIL SITE INSPECTORDEPARTMENT OF INSPECTIONAL SERVICESCITY OF WORCESTER The Department of Inspectional Services seeks to fill the vacancy of Civil Site Inspector. Under the general direction of the Deputy Building Commissioner, this position performs independently specific duties and provides supervision and guidance to other inspectors and staff members. This position is responsible for plan more
Phone:(508) 799-1030
Quality Assurance Manager
Category: Executive and Management
QUALITY ASSURANCE MANAGERDEPARTMENT OF EMERGENCY COMMUNICATIONSCITY OF WORCESTER The Department of Emergency Communications seeks applicants for the position of Quality Assurance Manager to provide quality assurance, quality improvement, and public education support to the Regional Communications Center. Under the supervision of the Deputy Director of Emergency Management, the QA Manager is more
Phone:(508) 799-1030
Chief Accountant
Category: Executive and Management
TREASURER & COLLECTOR OF TAXES CITY OF WORCESTER The Office of the Treasurer and Collector of Taxes seeks applicants for the position of Chief Accountant. The Chief Accountant will report directly to the Assistant Treasurer and will be responsible for supervising the work of three General Accounting staff. This position requires expert knowledge of accounting, audit and financial analysis to more
Community Services Branch Manager
Category: Library Services
COMMUNITY SERVICES BRANCH MANAGER WORCESTER PUBLIC LIBRARY CITY OF WORCESTER The Worcester Public Library is seeking a Community Services Branch Manager (Graduate Librarian, Grade 4). This position is a professional, supervisory position reporting directly to the Community Services Coordinator. This Community Services Branch Manager will be responsible for supervising the daily operations of more
Copy Cataloging & Processing Assistant
Category: Library Services
COPY CATALOGING & PROCESSING ASSISTANT WORCESTER PUBLIC LIBRARY CITY OF WORCESTER The Worcester Public Library is seeking a Copy Cataloging & Processing Assistant (Librarian 2). This is a paraprofessional position reporting to the Head of Technical Services, under the general direction of the Head of Access Services. This position assists with all operations related to the processing and copy more
Category: Human Resources
RECRUITER HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT CITY OF WORCESTER The City of Worcester seeks applicants for the position of Recruiter (Staff Assistant 2) to assist with recruiting and staffing strategies to attract a diverse pool of qualified and capable talent for the City of Worcester. The Recruiter will work closely with the Hiring Manager and Senior Recruiter on facilitating all phases of the more
Senior Customer Service Representative
Category: Human Resources
SENIOR CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE DEPARTMENT OF HUMAN RESOURCES CITY OF WORCESTER The Human Resources Department seeks candidates for the position of Senior Customer Service Representative (Sr. CSR). This position is the first point of contact in the Human Resources Office and serves as reception for the department. The position is responsible for providing exemplary customer service to City more
Director of Water Operations
Category: Construction, Installation and Mechanical
DIRECTOR OF WATER OPERATIONS DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIC WORKS & PARKSCITY OF WORCESTER   The Department of Public Works & Parks (DPW&P) seeks applicants for the position of Director of Water Operations.  Under the direction of the Assistant Commissioner of Water & Sewer, this position will manage 129 staff positions and oversee all aspects of Water Operations including the Reservoir Division, more

Rep/Contact Info

Jeury Abreu
Margie Breault
Business Development Manager
Ethan Brown
Robert Burgess
communication Specialist
Jacquelyn Burmeister
Judith Caron
Sr. Human Resources Generalist
Staisha Chavis
Operations Manager
Donna M. Colorio
Laura Cosenza
Peter Dunn
Executive Office of Economic Development
Yaffa Fain
Program Assistant City?s Culture Department
Jay Fink
John Genkos
Vaske Gjino
Etel Haxhiaj
District 5 Councilor
Mercy Anna Hope-Sowah
Health & Human Services Administrator
Samuel Konieczny
Ariel Lim
Edgar Luna
Business Development Manager
Timothy McGourthy
Kimberley McMahon
Hung Nguyen
Assistant Chief Development Officer
Thu Nguyen
At Large
Mary Oroszko
Domenica Perrone
Clare Robbins
City Council Chief of Staff
Leah Serafin
Coordinator of Community Initiatives
Paola Solano-Hicks
Principal Staff Assistant
Nikolin Vangjeli