MicroNet Template

UMass Memorial Health


HospitalsHealth & WellnessHealth Care Services

About Us


Rep/Contact Info

Lori Albert
Cliona Archambeault
Senior Director, Process Improvement/CITC
Jeff Aron
Corporation & Foundation Philanthropy Officer
Amy Averback
Workforce Development Consultant
Donna Barber
Senior Executive Administrative Assistant
Kathryn Behan
Steven Bird
Jennifer Delaney
Kathryn Doan
Co-Chair Asian ERG, Community Engagement
Kathleen Driscoll
Denise Fava
Executive Assistant/CITC
Brian Gibbs
Jodie Grady
Director of Communications
Lisa Grigaitis
Allison Hebert
Project Manager, Clinical
Theresa Hicks
Director, Executive/Concierge Medicine and Patient
Penny Iannelli
Chief Transformation Officer/CITC
Shagufta Jabeen, MD
Crista Johnson-Agbakwu, MD, MSc, FACOG
Jacqueline Kane
James Leary
Diane Leonard
Victoria McCandless
Chief of Staff
Kate McEvoy
MIchelle Muller
Kristin Nichols
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Marketing
  • Phone: (508) 334-0100
Liz Parker Gagne
Donor & Community Engagement Officer
Colleen Police
Crystal Roberts
Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Office
Jeanne Shirshac
Heidi Smart
Robin Sodano
Christine Sugarman
Program Business Analyst/CITC
Caryn Sullivan
Card image cap
Dave Sweeney
Director of Marketing & Communications
Heidi Thoday
Content Strategist/Writer
Carol Vulter
Tod Wiesman
Interim CHRO
Ryan Wilkie